Loading...

Boutiques

COLOMBIA

Barranquilla
Carrera 53 # 79-103
Tel: (+ 575) 378 4545
Cel: (+ 57) 315 784 6527

Cartagena
Calle San Juan de Dios #3-25 Local 1 Tel: (+57-5) 664 0171
Hotel Las Americas Anillo Vial, Sector Cielo Mar Torre del Mar Tel: (+57-5) 672 3344

EL SALVADOR

San Salvador
Contiguo Hacienda de los Miranda, Colonia La Sultana, Antiguo Cuscatlán
Tel: (+503) 2243 2027
Fax: (+503) 2243 4003

USA

Georgia

Joan Pillow – 99 West Paces Ferry Road , N.W. | Atlanta, GA 30305  www.joanpillowbridal.com

Grace Bridal Atelier – 2106 Jodeco Rd. | McDonough, GA 30253 www.gracebrideatl.com

California

Panache Bridal Salon – 9740 Wilshire Blvd. | Beverly Hills, CA 90212 http://panachebridals.com

Nouvelle Vogue – 241 South San Mateo Dr 2nd Floor | San Mateo, CA 94401 Tel: 650.347.3444 info@nouvellevoguebridal.com

Illinois

Dimitras – 1011 North Rush Street. Third Floor. | Chicago, IL 60611 www.dimitrasbridal.com

Massachussetts

Musette Bridal Boutique – 123 Newbury St. | Boston, MA 02116 www.musettebridal.com

New York

Bergdorf Goodman – 754 5th Ave | New York, NY 10151 www.bergdorfgoodman.com

Panache Bridal – 545 Madison Madison Ave 3rd Floor | New York, NY 10022 http://panachebridals.com

Kleinfeld Bridal – 110 West 20th Street | New York, NY 10011 www.kleinfeldbridal.com

Wedding Atelier – 72 Madison Ave 4th Floor | New York, NY 10016 weddingatelier.com

Pennsylvania

The Wedding Shoppe – 503 Lancaster Ave # 240  | Wayne, PA 19087 www.wedding-shoppe.com

Texas
Neiman Marcus – 1618 Main St. | Dallas, TX 75201 www.neimanmarcus.com

Joan Pillow – Highland Village 4001 Westheimer Suite 100, 2nd Floor  | Houston, TX 77027 www.joanpillowbridal.com

Virginia

Soliloquy Bridal – 754 Elden St. Suite 103 | Herndon, VA 20170 www.soliloquybridal.com

HEADQUARTERS

Barranquilla, Colombia
Carrera 53 # 79-103
info@francescamiranda.com
Tel: 57 (5) 3044160
Fax: 57 (5) 360 4100
USA Tel: 1 (305) 735 3062

NEW YORK SHOWROOM
Group 868 Inc.
40 W 17th St. Suite 2B
New York, NY
10011
Tel: 212 929-8868
Fax: 212 929-9869
Mindy Woon : mindy@group868.com
Ivan Meza : ivan@group868.com

JAPAN

Matsuo 2-20, Kitahorie 2 Chume. Nishiku, Osaka 550-0014 – Japan
Tagaya 2F Yasaka Shijo-Bldg. 106 Tashiori – Japan